FAN HELP

If you are a Fan and have any problems signing-up, logging-in, using the AMP or you just want to tell us how good the AMP is:

Fans@theamplive.com

ARTIST HELP

If you are an Artist and have any problems signing-up, logging-in, using the AMP or you just want to tell us how good the AMP is:

Artists@theamplive.com

COMPLAINTS - inappropriate material

If you are a Fan or Artist and you have seen some inappropriate material on the AMP, help us to keep the AMP clean:

Complaints@theamplive.com

IDEAS

If you think the AMP is great and can think of ways of making it even better - remember we don't promise to do everything you come-up with... then let us know:

Ideas@theamplive.com

PRIVACY

If you are a Fan or Artist and your right to privacy has been compromised, please contact us:

Privacy@theamplive.com

COPYRIGHT

If you are an Artist and someone seems to have breached your copyright then email us on:

Copyright@theamplive.com

ADVERTISER

Interested in advertising or sponsoring the AMP, then check out our Advertise on The AMP Live page, and contact us:

Advertise@theamplive.com