Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/sites/t/theamplive.com/public_html/lib/defines.php on line 15

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /var/sites/t/theamplive.com/public_html/lib/mysql.php on line 8
The AMP Live - Genre News

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /var/sites/t/theamplive.com/public_html/lib/mysql.php on line 8
  • NEWS &
    FEATURES
  • GIG
    GUIDE
  • MESSAGE
    BOARDS

back to list



SCOTT MACMILLAN Summer 2007 Tour

By Administrator

JUNE 2007
Saturday June 16, 2-6pm Scott at Afternoon of Story, Song & Dance, Inverness Centre for the Arts
Tuesday June 19, 10am, Launch of St. Cecilia Concert Series, Italian Market, Halifax, NS
Friday June 29, TBA, Stan Rogers Festival, Canso NS
Saturday June 30, TBA, Stan Rogers Festival, Canso NS
JULY 2007
Sunday July 1, TBA, Stan Rogers Festival, Canso NS
Monday, July 2, 9pm Scott Macmillan and Brian Doyle, Bankhead Pub, Inverness, CB
Friday July 6, 8pm Bernard Felix/Robert Felix/Scott Macmillan, Normaway, Inn, NE Margaree, CB
Saturday July 7, TBA Bernard Felix, Robert Felix & Scott Macmillan, Judique Community Centre, CB
Sunday July 8, 8pm, Bernard Felix, Robert Felix & Scott Macmillan, Inverness Centre for the Arts
Monday July 9, 9pm Scott Macmillan & Brian Doyle, Bankhead Pub, Inverness, CB
Sunday July 15, 3pm Scott and Brian Doyle, Guitar Workshop, Wallace Comm. Hall, Wallace, NS
Sunday July 15, 7pm Scott Macmillan with Brian Doyle, Wallace Community Hall, Wallace, NS
Monday July 16, 4:30pm Macmillan joins Bassist Jamie Gatti, JazzEast Festival Halifax, NS
Wednesday July 18, 3pm, Scottn’ the Rocks, JazzEast Festival Halifax, NS
Wednesday July 18, 4:30pm, Scott joins Doris Mason in Ellavation, JazzEast Festival Halifax, NS
Friday July 20, 3pm, Holly Carr joins Men with Gloves, JazzEast Festival Halifax, NS
Thursday July 26, 8pm Le Grand Cercle, Chéticamp, NS,
Friday July 27, 8pm Le Grand Cercle, Chéticamp, NS,
Saturday July 28, 8pm Le Grand Cercle, Chéticamp, NS,
Sunday July 29, 2pm & 8pm Le Grand Cercle, Chéticamp, NS,
Tuesday July 31, 8pm Scott Macmillan and the Jazzoids, Inverness Centre for the Arts Inverness, CB
AUGUST 2007
Sunday August 5, 8pm, Scott Music Directs Festival de l’Escaouette, Gala Closer, Chéticamp, NS
SEPTEMBER 2007
Friday September 14, Scott with guitarist Jens Kommnick, Gasthof Linnenschmidt, Venne, Germany
Saturday September 15, Scott with guitarist Kommnick, Kulturhof, Hude, Germany
Sunday September 16, 6:30pm ‘Celtic Mass for the Sea’, St. Michaelis Kirche, Hamburg Germany
OCTOBER 2007
Friday October 12, 8pm ‘Celtic Mass for the Sea’, Celtic Colours, Savoy Theatre, Glace Bay, CB
Saturday October 13, 3pm ‘Celtic Mass for the Sea’, Celtic Colours, Strathspey Place, Mabou CB

to top of page